Mary O'Donnell Categories: Body: Social: Path: /writer/mary-odonnell Thumbnail: /sites/default/files/styles/writers_masonry/public/Mary-ODonnellbw.jpg?itok=C-WHjj9m
David Park Categories: Body: Social: Path: /writer/david-park Thumbnail: /sites/default/files/styles/writers_masonry/public/Garden%20portrait.jpg?itok=VhTloISt
William Wall Categories: Body: Social: Path: /writer/william-wall Thumbnail: /sites/default/files/styles/writers_masonry/public/William%20Wall%20-%20Credit%20Liz%20Kirwan_0.jpg?itok=ka8Bw5OX
Debbie Thomas Categories: Body: Social: Path: /writer/debbie-thomas Thumbnail: /sites/default/files/styles/writers_masonry/public/Debbie-Thomas.jpg?itok=1QmoP85n
Gerard Donovan Categories: Body: Social: Path: /writer/gerard-donovan Thumbnail: /sites/default/files/styles/writers_masonry/public/21110.jpg?itok=CZRGdCc6
Nessa O'Mahony Categories: Body: Social: Path: /writer/nessa-omahony Thumbnail: /sites/default/files/styles/writers_masonry/public/nessa%20pic.jpg?itok=JaCg_GFA
Paul Murray Categories: Body: Social: Path: /writer/paul-murray Thumbnail: /sites/default/files/styles/writers_masonry/public/2015-07-21_ent_11236094_I1_0.JPG?itok=tXKFJz5R
Alan McMonagle Categories: Body: Social: Path: /writer/alan-mcmonagle Thumbnail: /sites/default/files/styles/writers_masonry/public/3916125_orig.jpg?itok=G37kP359
Patrick McCabe Categories: Body: Social: Path: /writer/patrick-mccabe Thumbnail: /sites/default/files/styles/writers_masonry/public/image%20%284%29.jpg?itok=OYmd5Z58
Joseph O'Neill Categories: Body: Social: Path: /writer/joseph-oneill Thumbnail: /sites/default/files/styles/writers_masonry/public/headshot.jpg?itok=vDcM4Cz_
Wendy Erskine Categories: Body: Social: Path: /writer/wendy-erskine Thumbnail: /sites/default/files/styles/writers_masonry/public/wendy%20erskine%20picture_0.jpg?itok=g2OcWUqe
Celia de Fréine Categories: Body: Social: Path: /writer/celia-de-fr%C3%A9ine Thumbnail: /sites/default/files/styles/writers_masonry/public/Celia%20de%20Fr%C3%A9ine%20photo.jpg?itok=avcmF_OB

Hedwig Schwall

EFACIS, Project Director

Latest Publications

November 27‘18

Eoin McNamee

Walking Girl

November 16‘18

David Park

Looking for Light

November 16‘18

Paul Murray

Ghost Stories

November 16‘18

Lia Mills

On Writing

November 16‘18

Belinda McKeon

Routine

November 16‘18

Barry McCrea

Island Views

November 16‘18

Wendy Erskine

Inspiration

November 16‘18

Kevin Barry

Untitled

November 15‘18

Sam Blake

Finding the Story